Group Members

Group Members

Group Leaders

Dr. José Luis Capelo Martínez, MSc PhD

Associate Professor – Habilitation

Responsable for the Laboratory of Analytical and PROTEOMASS Mass Spectrometry  Lab 014

Dr. Carlos Lodeiro Espiño, MSc PhD

Associate Professor – Habilitation

Responsable for the Laboratory of Nanosynthesis, Chemosensors and Spectroscopy  Lab 308

Dr. Hugo Miguel Baptista Carreira dos Santos, MSc PhD PhD

Assistant Researcher (IF Program) .

Responsable for the Laboratory for Biological Mass Spectrometry & Functional Associations of Post-Translational Modifications Lab 011- 013

Group Members

Assistant Researchers

Dr. ElisaBete de Jesus Oliveira Marques, MSc PhD PhD

Assistant Researcher.

Responsible for the Laboratory for Mesoporous Silica Nanoparticles preparation, Imaging and Drug Delivery. Lab 308

Dr. Javier Fernández Lodeiro, MSc PhD

Junior Researcher. 

Responsible for the Laboratory of New Green Methodologies applied to the Design and Synthesis of Metallic Nanoparticles. Lab 308


Mr. Adrián Fernández Lodeiro, MSc

Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Cristian Cuerva de Alaiz

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD Candidates

Ms. SusaNa Jorge

PhD Candidate

Mr. Gonçalo MarCelo

PhD Candidate

Mr. Gonçalo Pinto

PhD Candidate

Mr. Luis Carvalho

PhD Candidate

Ms. Silvia Nuti

PhD Candidate

MSc Candidates

Mr. Frederico Duarte

Master Candidate 2020-2021

Proteomass Members

Mr. TomÁs Miranda, MSc

University NOVA of Lisbon

Solution Developer

Mr. Petro Andriyko

Student LBio-University NOVA of Lisbon, FCT

CEO Assistant

JIOMICS Journal Manager

Mr. Gonçalo Pinto

Journal Manager – Production

Scroll to Top